• Cross-border service
  • Casia Global Logistics set up a cross-border e-commerce logistics subsidiary-Crossbetter, with its own 5,000+ square meters of warehousing, and provides air-truck and air dispatches . FBA cross-border e-commerce logistics service covering the world such as, Air-LTL, Air-Express, Ocean - Express and Sea-UPS. At the same time, it provides a one-stop service integrating international transportation, customs clearance, international warehousing, and global delivery.
  • Casia Global Logistics has been cooperating with UPS, DHL and TNT for a long time to provide the best resource service for the final delivery in various regions. With professional knowledge and high-quality service, we will wholeheartedly provide major e-commerce sellers with fast, convenient, low-cost, high-quality, time-efficient, and full-process goods positioning cross-border e-commerce logistics service.
  • Logistics service

    Ocean + Express: Casia Global Logistics provides direct bulk cargo (LCL) routes from major ports in China to the United States, UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Japan and other countries for global merchant customers. For small batch shipments the sellers can also enjoy preferential shipping prices, and enjoyed the same protection as FCL. In terms of shipping cycle, transportation timeliness, door-to-door service, etc. Provide visual tracking of transportation status to meet the needs of efficient operation of global sellers' supply chains.
    Air + Express: Casia Global Logistics maintains a good cooperative relationship with major airlines and has a healthy air freight service network. It can provide sellers with door-to-door service from China to the world with sufficient space. At the same time, according to the different needs of customers, it can accept import and export air transportation, booking with airlines, organizing charter flights, customs clearance and other service.
    International Express: Casia Global Logistics is dedicated to providing international express solutions for agents and peers, acting as an agent for international express service such as DHL, UPS, FEDEX, TNT, and EMS. Relying on our professional and resource advantages, we provide a safe, reliable, fast and accurate shipping channel for the majority of peer agents. Our service can reach every country or region of global mail, the same world network, better service quality, and lower logistics cost!
  • Contact Us
  • Mr. Liao
  • 3001184085
  • shellming.liao@casiaglobal.com

• 跨境服务
  • 千亚国际物流成立跨境电商物流子公司——麦佳跨境物流,自有10000+平方米集运仓储,通过空加派、海加派以及快递多元化的业务模式全面开展全球FBA跨境电商物流服务,实现了国际运输、清关、国际仓储、全球派送的一站式服务。以IT技术和大数据为核心驱动力,用更高效、更可靠的服务,成为广大跨境电子商务卖家心中“值得信赖的物流顾问”。
  • 千亚国际物流长期与UPS,DHL,TNT合作,为各地区尾程派送提供最优资源服务。以专业的知识、优质的服务,竭诚为各大电商卖家提供快速、便捷、低成本、高质量、高时效、货物全程定位的跨境电商物流服务。
  • 物流服务

    海加派:千亚国际物流为全球商家客户提供从中国主要港口到美国,英国,加拿大,澳大利亚,德国,意大利,西班牙,日本等国家的散货(LCL)直拼航线,对于小批量发货的卖家同样能够享受优惠的海运价格,并在发运周期、运输时效、门到门服务等方面享受与整箱货物同样的保障。提供可视化的运输状态跟踪,满足全球卖家供应链高效运转的需求。
    空加派:千亚国际物流与各大航空公司保持良好的合作关系,拥有健全的空运服务网络,可以为卖家提供中国通往全球的门到门服务且舱位充足,旺季不排仓。同时能够根据客户不同的需求,受理进出口空运、代客订舱、组织包机、报关清关等业务。
    国际快递:千亚国际物流致力于为各代理及同行提供国际快件解决方案,代理 DHL 、 UPS 、 FEDEX 、 TNT 、 EMS 等国际快件服务。凭借我们的专业与资源优势,为广大同行代理提供安全可靠、快速准确的出货渠道,服务可至全球通邮的每个国家或地区,一样的世界网络、更优的服务质量、更低的物流成本!
  • 联系方式
  • 廖先生
  • 3001184085
  • shellming.liao@casiaglobal.com