• Introduction of Casia Global
  • Casia Global Logistics was established in 2006, with a dual headquarters in Shanghai and Shenzhen. In the past 16 years, Casia service stations have been deployed in 17 locations at home and abroad, with 500+ employees, 200+ service partners all over the world.
  • Casia focuses on the three major business sectors: international ocean shipping, international air shipping, and e-commerce logistics (FBA + overseas warehouses). A subsidiary of Cross Better Logistics (Cross Better Logistics Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.), which focuses on e-commerce logistics; Casialink (Casialink Co., Ltd.), which focuses on IT system, establishing faster and better data connections with upstream and downstream, and supporting customers to realize digital transformation together.
  • Casia Global Logistics has the double-level first-class international freight forwarder qualification for ocean and air transportation approved by the Ministry of Commerce of the People’s Republic of China,and the non-vessel carrier (NVOCC) qualification issued by the US Federal Maritime Commission (FMC) and the Chinese Ministry of Transport,it is also a member of many industry organizations such as the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the World Cargo Alliance (WCA).
  • In ocean shipping, we have been deeply involved in Canada and the United States, and added a new route to Mexico in 2021.In the past 16 years, we have established strategic partnerships with major shipping companies, tier 1 contract + first-hand space resources + transparent information platform + exclusive customer service model. We have served more than 100,000 customers, and are frequently recommended by customers to their friends; In recent years, Casia Global Logistics has steadily ranked among the top in (NVOCC) Canadian routes and has maintained its top 40 in US routes, and continued to grow at a super-fast speed.
  • In air shipping,Casia have First-class international freight forwarder qualification,direct contracts and member of IATA; Casia have Experienced sales and operations team, to provide safe and superior service; Air board packages lines: US, Canada, Australia, India, Southeast Asia, Japan,Chartered line:India(Four flighs every week).
  • In e-commerce logistics, we focus on US and Canada delivery, by Sea and Truck Delivery, sea and express delivery, air and express Delivery;10,000+ square meters warehouse, and more than 200,000 square feet of self-operated and cooperative overseas warehouses in the United States and Canada; Through the traditional superior resources of First leg + overseas warehouse + self-research information platform, provide customers with time-efficient e-commerce logistics services that guarantee super cost-effectiveness.
  • “Your shipment. Our passion.”, Casia hopes to use our professional integrated logistics solution to create greater value for your business.
  • History
  • Social Honor
  • Branches
  • Shanghai
  • Shenzhen
  • Ningbo
  • Jiaxing
  • Xiamen
  • Hangzhou
  • Nanchang
  • Qingdao
  • Tianjin
  • Wuhan
Shanghai Headquarter
Tel.:021-63368855
Addr.:505 Zhongtian Building, 1063 Siping Road, Yangpu District, Shanghai
Shanghai Air Transport Division
Tel.:021-58300259
Addr.:Room 608, Building 4, No.10, Lane 3655, Chuannanfeng Road, Zhuqiao Town, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Shanghai Headquarter
Shenzhen Headquarter
Ningbo
Jiaxing
Xiamen
Hangzhou
Nanchang
Qingdao
Tianjin
Wuhan

• 千亚简介
  • 上海千亚国际货物运输代理有限公司成立于2006年,上海、深圳两地设立双总部模式,16年来,海内外已布局17个千亚服务站点,500+员工,200+服务合作伙伴遍布全球。
  • 千亚专注于国际海运、国际空运、电商物流(FBA+海外仓)三大业务板块。旗下有麦佳跨境物流(麦佳跨境电商物流科技(深圳)有限公司)和千亚速派跨境物流(深圳市千亚速派跨境物流有限公司)专注电商物流,千寻(深圳市千寻物流技术有限公司)专注信息化建设,与上下游更快更优建立数据连接,支持客户共同实现数字化转型。
  • 千亚国际物流拥有国家商务部批准的海运、空运双一级国际货运代理资质,及美国联邦海事委员会(FMC)和中国国家交通运输部签发的无船承运人(NVOCC)资格,也是国际航空运输协会(IATA)、世界货运联盟(WCA)等多个行业组织成员。
  • 在海运领域,我们深耕加拿大、美国,并在2021年新增了墨西哥航线。16年来我们与各大船司建立了战略合作伙伴关系,一级合约+一手舱位资源+透明信息平台+专属客服模式;累计服务超过100000多家客户,并且常被客户高频推荐给其小伙伴;近年来,千亚国际物流在(NVOCC)加拿大航线稳居前茅;美国保持在排名top 40并持续超高速增长。
  • 在空运领域,千亚拥有空运一级代理资质,是多家知名航司签约代理,同时也是国际航协(IATA)会员;千亚拥有着经验丰富的销售和操作团队,提供安心优质的空运服务;包板航线:美国、加拿大、欧洲、澳洲、印度、东南亚、日本,包机航线:印度(每周四班)。
  • 在电商物流领域,我们主打美加海卡海派及空派;自有头程仓库20000+平米,美国及加拿大自营加合作海外仓逾200000平方英尺;通过头程传统优势资源+海外仓+自研信息化平台,为客户提供时效保证超高性价比的电商物流服务。
  • “承载托付 用心引航” ,千亚致力于用专业的综合物流方案,为您的企业创造更大的价值。
  • 发展历程
  • 社会荣誉
  • 服务网络
  • 上海
  • 深圳
  • 宁波
  • 嘉兴
  • 厦门
  • 杭州
  • 南昌
  • 青岛
  • 天津
  • 武汉
上海总部
总机:021-63368855
地址:上海市杨浦区四平路1063号中天大厦505
上海空运事业部
总机:021-58300259
地址:上海市浦东新区祝桥镇川南奉公路3655弄10号4幢汉玛领航空间608
上海总部
深圳总部
宁波
嘉兴
厦门
杭州
南昌
青岛
天津
武汉