• Air Freight Service
  • As a member of the International Air Transport Association (IATA), Casia Global Logistics has the first-class air freight agent qualification and has become the core agent of many airlines. Casia Global Logistics has strong transportation resources, vastly destination stations , stable space supply, safe, efficient and multi air transportation service.
  • Air Freight Service

    Logistics service: Casia Global Logistics provides customers with import and export air freight service through a global agency network. In order to bring customers a better service experience, Casia provides service such as door-to-door delivery, as well as customs clearance between the origin and destination.
    Multimodal transport service: According to the different needs of customers, the single cargo can be transported by air transport or multimodal transport service such as air-truck, air-courier, ocean air.
    Other service: Casia provide customers Air freight forwarding service from or to Asia, also give multiple service such as fast and preferential options such as expedited, transit air freight, etc.
  • Advantage

    Casia Global Logistics has maintained a good cooperative relationship with EK, EY, SV, BA, AA, PO, UPS, SQ, RU, CA, CZ, ZH and other well-known airlines for a long time to ensure the normal supply of customer space. The agency network spreads all over the world, providing customers with stable schedule and high-quality service. In terms of the transportation of some special items, Casia Global Logistics also has a certain degree of operational strength.
    Casia adheres to the concept of "customer first" and is committed to developing into an integrated supplier of the supply chain.Your satisfaction is our greatest honor, and we look forward to cooperating with you!
  • Contact Us
  • Mr. Liao
  • 3001184085
  • shellming.liao@casiaglobal.com

• 空运服务
  • 作为国际航空运输协会(IATA)的成员之一,千亚国际物流拥有空运一级货运代理资质并成为多家航空公司的核心代理。千亚国际物流拥有强大的运力资源,目的站遍及全球,为客户提供可靠稳定的舱位供应,以及安全、高效、多样的空运服务。
  • 空运服务

    物流服务:千亚国际物流通过遍布全球的代理网络,为客户提供进出口空运服务。同时为了带给客户更好的服务体验,提供上门配送和上门提货以及起运地与目的地的通关等服务。
    联运服务:根据客户不同的需求,对单一货物的承运可选择空运、海运、铁运等多模式联运服务。
    其他服务:亚洲起运或亚洲抵达的空运集运服务,提供加急、中转空运的多重快捷优惠服务选择。
  • 优势

    千亚国际物流长期与EK、EY、SV、BA、AA、PO、UPS、SQ、RU、CA、CZ、ZH等知名航空公司保持着良好的合作关系,保障客户舱位供应正常。代理网络遍布全球,为客户提供稳定的时效、高质量的服务。在一些特殊物品的运输方面,千亚国际物流也具备一定的操作实力。
    秉承“以客为先”的理念,致力于发展成为供应链一体化的供应商。您的满意是我们的最大的荣幸,期待与您的合作!
  • 联系方式
  • 廖先生
  • 3001184085
  • shellming.liao@casiaglobal.com